• Intuitive Eating for Every Day

  • 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations to Rediscover the Pleasures of Eating
  • De: Evelyn Tribole
  • Narrado por: Evelyn Tribole
  • Duração: 5 horas e 40 minutos

Assine e ganhe 30% de desconto neste título

R$ 19,90 /mês

R$ 19,90/mês após o teste gratuito de 30 dias. Cancele a qualquer momento.
Curta mais de 100.000 títulos de forma ilimitada.
Ouça quando e onde quiser, mesmo sem conexão
Sem compromisso. Cancele grátis a qualquer momento.
Intuitive Eating for Every Day  Por  capa

Intuitive Eating for Every Day

De: Evelyn Tribole
Narrado por: Evelyn Tribole
Teste grátis por 30 dias

R$ 19,90/mês após o teste gratuito de 30 dias. Cancele a qualquer momento.

Compre agora por R$ 99,99

Compre agora por R$ 99,99

Pagar usando o cartão terminado em
Ao confirmar sua compra, você concorda com as Condições de Uso da Audible e a Política de Privacidade da Amazon. Impostos, quando aplicável. PRECISA SER AJUSTADO

Sinopse

Award-winning dietitian, best-selling author, and co-founder of the intuitive eating movement, Evelyn Tribole, offers an inviting and practical introduction to intuitive eating - which Parade calls "the anti-diet to end all diets".

Intuitive eating is a life-changing path to cultivating a healthy relationship with food, mind, and body. Intuitive Eating for Every Day breaks it down for you with daily guidance. This book will be your ally and solace against a world steeped in diet culture. It will illuminate and encourage your intuitive-eating journey, with 365 practices and inspirations to help you:

  • Nurture the 10 principles of intuitive eating with 52 weekly intentions
  • Connect with your body in the here and now with grounding practices
  • Cultivate gratitude for different aspects of nourishment with meal meditations
  • Identify self-trust disruptors and awaken inner knowingness
  • Strengthen your mental, emotional, and physical health by setting boundaries
  • Reflect on emotions and cravings
  • Practice self-compassion, body appreciation, and self-care

These daily readings - listen on their own or as a companion to the author's best-selling Intuitive Eating - make it easy to integrate this revolutionary program into your life. Intuitive Eating for Every Day offers constant support to help you make peace with food and reclaim and reconnect with the pleasure of eating.

The perfect book for:

  • Anti-dieters
  • Fans of Intuitive Eating and The Intuitive Eating Workbook
  • Anyone looking for daily guidance on a happier and healthier way to eat
  • Wellness enthusiasts looking for healthy habits
  • Nutritionists and other health professionals
  • Mindfulness and meditation practitioners
  • Certified eating disorder specialists and anyone in eating disorder (ED) recovery
©2021 Evelyn Tribole (P)2021 Chronicle Prism

Mais do mesmo

Mais desse narrador

O que os ouvintes dizem sobre Intuitive Eating for Every Day

Nota média dos ouvintes. Apenas ouvintes que tiverem escutado o título podem escrever avaliações.

Avaliações - Selecione as abas abaixo para mudar a fonte das avaliações.